## HASSOCKS PARISH COUNCIL

To: All Members of the Skatepark Sub-Committee (Cllrs Jane Baker, Kate Bailey, Leslie Campbell, Peter Gibbons and Darryl Sinclair) with copies to all other Councillors for information.

CC: Georgia Cheshire, Nick Kitchen, Malcom Roweth, Cam Roweth, Ian Tovey, Rob Tovey.

A meeting of the SKATE PARK SUB-COMMITTEE will be held on Monday 8th February 2016 at 7.30pm in the Parish Centre, Adastra Park, Hassocks

Jo Whitcombe Parish Clerk

## **AGENDA**

- 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN
- 2. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN
- 3. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 4. CO-OPTION OF NON COUNCILLORS ONTO THE SUB-COMMITTEE
- 5. TERMS OF REFERENCE
  - 5.1. Minute 15/144 gives brief details but further information is required.
  - 5.2. Objective
  - 5.3. Funding implications
    - 5.3.1. Capital contribution from Hassocks Parish Council
    - 5.3.2. 106 Contributions
    - 5.3.3. Other sources of funding
  - 5.4. Location
  - 5.5. Refurbish. Increase in Size or Re-new
  - 5.6. Consultation
  - 5.7. Timescale
- 6. TO CONSIDER VISITS TO OTHER SKATEPARKS
- 7. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

Clerk: Jo Whitcombe, Parish Centre, Adastra Park, Keymer Road, Hassocks BN6 8QH Tel: 01273 842714 Fax: 01273 843836 email: hassockspc@btconnect.com