HASSOCKS PARISH COUNCIL

To: All Members of the Skatepark Sub-Committee (Cllrs Jane Baker, Kate Bailey, Leslie Campbell, Peter Gibbons and Darryl Sinclair) with copies to all other Councillors for information.

CC: Georgia Cheshire, Nick Kitchen, Malcom Roweth, Cam Roweth, Ian Tovey, Rob Tovey.

A meeting of the SKATE PARK SUB-COMMITTEE will be held on Monday 21 March 2016 at 7.30pm in the Parish Centre, Adastra Park, Hassocks

Jo Whitcombe Parish Clerk

AGENDA

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. MINUTES

To accept the minutes of the Skatepark Sub Committee meeting held on Monday 8 February 2016.

- 3. CONCEPT DESIGN
- 4. FUNDING
- 5. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

Clerk: Jo Whitcombe, Parish Centre, Adastra Park, Keymer Road, Hassocks BN6 8QH Tel: 01273 842714 Fax: 01273 843836 email: hassockspc@btconnect.com