HASSOCKS PARISH COUNCIL

To: All Members of the Skatepark Sub-Committee (Cllrs Jane Baker, Kate Bailey, Leslie Campbell, Peter Gibbons, Darryl Sinclair and Ian Weir) with copies to all other Councillors for information.

CC: Georgia Cheshire, Nick Kitchen, Malcom Roweth, Cam Roweth, Ian Tovey, Rob Tovey, Dan Hyndman.

A meeting of the SKATE PARK SUB-COMMITTEE will be held on Monday 9 May 2016 at 7.30pm in the Parish Centre, Adastra Park, Hassocks.

Jo Whitcombe Parish Clerk

AGENDA

- 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN
- 2. CO-OPTION OF NON COUNCILLORS ONTO THE SUB-COMMITTEE
- 3. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENSE
- 4. MINUTES

To accept the minutes of the Skatepark Sub-Committee meeting held on Monday 21 March 2016.

- 5. DISCUSS CONCEPT DESIGN
- 6. FUNDING
- 7. TENDER EXERCISE/TIMETABLE
- 8. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

Clerk: Jo Whitcombe, Parish Centre, Adastra Park, Keymer Road, Hassocks BN6 8QH Tel: 01273 842714 Fax: 01273 843836 email: hassockspc@btconnect.com