APPOINTMENT OF STANDING COMMITTEES & WORKING GROUPS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2025/26

(a) POLICY RESOURCES & COMMUNICATIONS (24/25 Currently 5 Members)		
Current members 2024/25	2025/26 – Members wishing to be considered for PR & C	
lan Weir (Chair)	lan Weir	
Paul Shepherd (Vice Chair)	Paul Shepherd	
Maria Angelaki-King	Maria Angelaki-King?	
Lesley Cruickshank-Robb	Lesley Cruickshank-Robb?	
Don McBeth	Don McBeth	
Kate Bailey (resigned)		

(b) GROUNDS & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE (24/25 Currently 11 Members)		
Current members 2024/25	2025/26 – Members wishing to be considered for G & E	
David Bunting (Chair)	David Bunting?	
Paul Shepherd (Vice Chair)	Paul Shepherd	
Kristian Berggreen	Kristian Berggreen?	
Lesley Cruickshank-Robb	Lesley Cruickshank-Robb?	
Frances Gaudencio	Francis Gaudencio?	
Bill Hatton	Bill Hatton	
Sue Hatton	Sue Hatton	
Peter Richardson	Peter Richardson	
Angus Neil	Angus Neil?	
Alex Simmons	Alex Simmons?	
lan Weir	lan Weir	
Kate Bailey (resigned)		

(c) PLANNING COMMITTEE (24/25 Currently 6 Members)	
Current members 2024/25	2025/26 – Members wishing to be considered for Planning
Kristian Berggreen (Chair)	Kristian Berggreen?
Robert Brewer (Vice Chair)	Robert Brewer?
Lesley Cruickshank-Robb	Lesley Cruickshank-Robb?
Bill Hatton	Bill Hatton
Don McBeth	Don McBeth
Angus Neil	Angus Neil?

(d) NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN COMMITTEE (24/25 NO MEETINGS)	
Current members 2024/25	2025/26 – Members wishing to be considered for Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Kristian Berggreen	
Lesley Cruickshank-Robb	
Bill Hatton	
Don McBeth	
lan Weir	

(e) ADASTRA PARK WORKING GROUP (24/25 Currently 4 Members)	
Current members 2024/25	2025/26 – Members wishing to be considered for Adastra Park Working Group
David Bunting (Chair)	David Bunting?
Frances Gaudencio	Frances Gaudencio
Bill Hatton	Bill Hatton
Peter Richardson	Peter Richardson
Kate Bailey (resigned)	

(f) FLOOD WORKING GROUP (24/25 TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED)	
Current members 2024/25	2025/26 – Members wishing to be considered for Flood Working Group
Frances Gaudencio (Chair)	
Angus Neil	
Peter Richardson	
Sue Hatton	
lan Weir	
External representation – HKD / OART / WSCC	

(g) SPEED LIMIT WORKING GROUP (24/25 Currently 3 Members)	
Current members 2023/24	2024/25 - Members wishing to be
	considered for Speed limit Working Group
Peter Richardson	Peter Richardson
Paul Shepherd	Paul Shepherd
Bill Hatton	
	Sue Hatton
External representation	?