APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE BODIES

OUTSIDE BODY	Current Representatives 2024/25	For consideration 2025/26
Adastra Hall Management Committee	Sue Hatton	Sue Hatton
Hassocks Amenity Association Rail Group	Bill Hatton	Bill Hatton
Hassocks Community Organisation	Lesley Cruickshank- Robb	
Hassocks Twinning Association	Vacant	
Mid Sussex Association Of Local Councils	Kristian Berggreen	Don McBeth
Oldland Mill Trust	David Bunting	
MSDC Parish Liaison Meetings	Bill Hatton Alex Simmons	Sue Hatton
Downland Schools Sports Hall Committee	Peter Richardson	